Bartók. Prokofiev. Beethoven


Kulturní dům Ládví, Velký sál
Burešova 1661/2, 182 00 Praha 8


Free entry. Limited capacity. 

Book your seat


PKF - Prague Philharmonia

Conductors from Australia, France, Italy, USA, Netherlands, Hong Kong and other countries

Artistic Supervisor - Martin Sieghart


Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy
A Midsummer Night's Dream, Op. 21, overture
Béla Bartók
Divertimento for string orchestra
Sergei Prokofiev
Symphony No. 1 in D major "Classical", Op. 25
Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 3 in E flat major 'Eroica', Op. 55

The final concert of the International Conducting Courses, co-organised once again by PKF - Prague Philharmonia. This time the courses are under the direction of the Austrian conductor Martin Sieghart. 

The concert will be conducted in turn by all participants of the International Conducting Courses, who will work with the orchestra on the repertoire during the courses for less than a week under the guidance of Maestro Sieghart.

The programme is subject to change. 

With support
Hl.město Praha
Ministerstvo kultury
General partner
Komerční Banka
Principal partner
General media partner
Česká televize
Principal media partner
Hospodářské noviny